Skip to content

Always Expect the Unexpected…

May 4, 2008

OK, so normally I am really lucky. I can’t even tell you how many times I’ve had the best of weather, even if the forecast wasn’t promising. This past weekend, I held a portrait session in Vancouver. I woke up to pouring rain! While it did eventually clear up, I had to do some quick thinking (which in hindsight was good for me). So….we got creative…

Finally some sun…

One Comment leave one →
  1. Joe permalink
    May 5, 2008 10:57 am

    Nice blog Rebecca! Awesome shots you have there.

Leave a Reply

