Skip to content

“Please fasten your seatbelts….”

June 24, 2008

Yesterday, I went to Vancouver to shoot the staff of Homes and Land magazine (which I’ll show you later) and when I flew back on the floatplane, the pilot, Reggie, invited me to sit up front in the co-pilot’s seat. I’ve never done any type of aerial photography before, but I thought I’d give it a shot, and the results are rather ethereal and surreal. I quite like this. Any pilots out there need a co-photographer, I’m your girl!


One Comment leave one →
  1. June 30, 2008 7:59 pm

    i love the second and third one of this series. love the lines. sounds like a great trip home.

Leave a Reply

