Skip to content

Mid-day sun….

July 5, 2008

….can be a challenge for photographers, and while I am not one to complain about the sun, sometimes we’re forced to deal with it! As a photographer with an outdoor studio as her preference, I just have to do what I can do. Harsh shadows, deep eyes, extreme contrast can be ugly! But then again….

I know…they’re not technically perfect, and they would likely be criticized for their “flaws”, but I really love them and I’m hoping they still capture the mood and the emotion and the feelings that were present that day, and that… is what I was there for!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

