Skip to content

A and D’s Engagement Shoot

July 6, 2008

We had an amazing afternoon downtown today, shooting A and D before their big day in September. I so often find it difficult to know when to stop! I have to remember that people have lives of their own and they want to get back to it rather than spend 5 hours being my models!

These two were fantastic though…great sports, awesome chemistry, and the camera loved them. So, it was our last chance to get them dirty before they’re in a white dress and tuxedo!!

My friend Michelle joined me on this shoot, and will also be doing the wedding with me. I love that we have the exact same cameras, were using the same lenses and still have completely different shots for the most part. I love her style. To see Michelle’s fabulous photos, go here.

I have so many favorite shots of these two, that it was really hard to decide what to post. But this will have to do for now A and D! Thanks for a great afternoon!

And feel free to comment. We love to hear from you!



2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 8, 2008 3:37 pm

    love the new ones you added. they are awesome!

  2. Dad permalink
    July 8, 2008 3:49 pm

    These are wonderful photos. I’m looking forward to our walk down the aisle!

Leave a Reply

