Skip to content

Kim and Darren’s Engagement

September 14, 2008

Last week, Michelle and I had a great e-session with Kim and Darren. Kim is a wedding photographer herself, so of course she had all the moves!

I have to say this again – I LOVE shooting couples. It is so easy to get them looking happy and relaxed, because they just seem to come that way! I often think they’re my favorite type of shoot, then I have a belly session, or a wedding, or a newborn….you get the picture.

This is just a sneak peak for now…and we look so forward to shooting the wedding next summer!



2 Comments leave one →
  1. September 14, 2008 10:11 pm

    These look AMAZING Rebecca !!! Thanks SO much for posting a few as a sneak peak :) I am in love with them and I can’t wait to see the rest. You 2 are incredible and I am thrilled you are doing our wedding. Thanks so much for the lovely comments on your blog too.

    Talk to you soon!

    Kim

  2. September 14, 2008 10:45 pm

    love the foot shot and love the new layout. love looking at the larger images. hummm i think we are good. LOL!

Leave a Reply

