Skip to content

Todd and Anita are having a baby

September 21, 2008

I couldn’t resist getting the sneak peak up here for Todd and Anita. I shot their wedding a few years ago with my friend Ryan, and was delighted when Todd contacted me about a shoot for Anita and her belly!

So, as it is in the fall in Victoria, the weather was all over the place. We dodged raindrops and found some good light and wind at the Esquimalt Lagoon. I have to tell you – Anita was amazing! I kept telling her to stop me if I was pushing her too far, but she never made a peep – and let me tell you: it was not a warm day today. I don’t know Anita well, but I can tell you that I’m sure she will make such a great mom, with her combination of strength and sweetness.

To see all the belly shots, click here.

Congratulations you guys. It was great to see you both again!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Anita Rozell permalink
    September 22, 2008 8:50 am

    I LOVE the pictures so far!
    The one with Ollie running past me is great. It looks like it was planned.
    Thanks Rebecca – beautiful work.
    Anita

Leave a Reply

