Skip to content

Little ‘T’

February 28, 2009

Last week, my brother and my niece, Treya, stopped by for a visit.

They weren’t here for long, when Treya grabbed my car keys, put on her hat and tried to get out the door. When I asked her if she was going to drive us to the mall, she got this very sixteen-year-old-with-a-learner’s-license look in her eyes, (God help us) and I think in her little 20 month old mind, she had every intention of doing so!

(ahem…wrong door kiddo)

busted2

Alas, we never did get to the mall, and because she’s been so brilliantly trained to be cool in front of a camera, she let me take a few…

dsc_9719w

keys

dsc_9725w

omygodshe’scute.  And I couldn’t possibly be biased, could I?

{Treya, I can’t wait until you can REALLY drive me to the mall. Actually. On second thought….let’s keep you right where you are.} xo

One Comment leave one →
  1. Lynda & Michael permalink
    March 31, 2009 12:24 am

    Your niece is so cute. You are definitely not biased – cute enough to have her bottled. She has the most soul-full eyes.

Leave a Reply

